2015-2016 Officers
President: Amanda Spikes
1st Vice President (Fundraising): Belinda Ballinger
2nd Vice President (Membership): Annie Lindemann
Secretary: Rebecca Ray
Treasurer: Julie Stewart

Board Members / Team Leaders
Teacher Appreciation:
Giesinger Celebration: Emily Eeningenburg
Giesinger Reads: Christina Simmons
Box Tops/Student Incentives: Erika Orrick
Winter Wonderland:
Mrs. Giesinger Day: Beth Gary
5K: Kelly Sadler
Donuts for Divas/Dudes: Ramona Noland

Interested in helping out? Contact us at the email address above.


The Conroe Independent School District (District) is an equal opportunity educational provider and employer does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, religion, age, or disability in educational programs or activities that it operates or in employment matters. The District is required by Title VI and Title VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, as amended, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, as amended, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Americans with Disabilities Act, as well as Board policy not to discriminate in such a manner.

For information about Title IX rights or Section 504/ADA rights, contact the Title IX Coordinator or the Section 504/ADA coordinator:
3205 W. Davis
Conroe, Texas 77304
(936) 709-7752

Conroe ISD is committed to providing access to all individuals, including those with disabilities, seeking information on our website. If you use assistive technology (such as a screen reader, eye tracking device, voice recognition software, etc.) and are experiencing difficulty accessing information on this site, please contact the Director of Communications at:
3205 W. Davis
Conroe, Texas 77304
(936) 709-7752

Information about the complaints and grievances process can be found here: